Are you happy in Forex market Business?

ali200

• 3 months later...
  • Replies 95
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

yes i am happy with forex that's why till now i am a forex trader. forex can change my life and help to earn some money to lead my life with comfort. now forex a source of my income. FBS is my first and last broker. i want to trade forex to my whole life.

do you trade in fbs. i see it is new broker. i trade in liteforex. i'm comfortable with them

yes i am very much happy and satisfied with the trading system of the forex and i would recommend to all of you that if you have some sort of interest in this business then you must trade here and have profit. have you are heard about Armada Markets ?

Let's Try MYfxbook AutoTrade : Choose a trading system and trust your funds to carefully picked strategy

yes, I am very happy with forex trading, because the forex then I can get a lot of money. To that end, I have a lot to learn and practice trading. so I was able to get money from the forex. by utilizing a welcome deposit bonus 30% of real trade then I love to do forex. because opportunity will get profit even bigger

Although Forex is very risky and hardy work in our world but i am now happy with the Forex trade.Because Forex gives us knowledge,experience and skills about Forex business . And it is developour body and minds .Otherwise Forex gives us a lot of profit by trade. So i am very happy with Forex.

I want to share about the experience of the trader who won the advantage of $5 cash bonus rewards from FBS. his name is Yuri Bondar from Russia. he got Earned: $2453.26

Could you please give some professional advice to traders who’ve just received $5 Bonus?

The only advice I can give is: Be confident in your trades and analyze your mistakes. And the most important is trying to understand your losses.

I wish a profitable trading and prosperity to everybody!