Traq FX Course - Learn To Trade Like The Banks

From his page:

"Im a forex trader who discovered forex when quarantine first started."

Do you seriously wanna learn to trade forex from a guy who have been trading forex for less than two years? LOL

And he thinks he is so good that he is teaching now, with all that experience. Don´t fall for this kind of crap...

From his page:

"Im a forex trader who discovered forex when quarantine first started."

Do you seriously wanna learn to trade forex from a guy who have been trading forex for less than two years? LOL

And he thinks he is so good that he is teaching now, with all that experience. Don´t fall for this kind of crap...

That's why i am here, mate😁

Just want to compare his trading experiences to his course as i watched his video on YouTube and it looks good specially for market structure.

Right teddy, come back here after a couple of months let´s check how rich you got with those setups... If trading was easy as drawing and extending a rectangle from those "order blocks" and hitting buy or sell when price touches them, everyone would be millionaires by now. If you check the courses I mentioned in my previous post, you will see how those kids are just copying each other, it´s exactly the same content (originally all copied from that ICT crazy dude). Edited by logicgate

@logicgate i knew and i had all courses you mentioned above even more courses and totally agree with you about copy cat of ICT. Most of them are full of s**t but some could give you another perspective to see market. Personally, IMO all trading courses not giving us 100% information we need. They just give us incomplete things even they make some simple thing to be complicated in order looks like expert.

​​​​its like a puzzle, and our job to complete it.

Even navin from UF you suggested above is the same. He is very good story teller but honestly i got no something new from his course (mastering price action 2.0)

​​​​​