FX Genius Robot Discussion

heroforex

first of all i'm very happy to part of this great community. i also would like if there is anyone here can help to find this expert, the author say that he start trading with just $100 and its now more than $60000. he says he use live account

here is the link,

http://www.fxgeniusrobot.com/eng/HOME.html 

can anyone help please :-bd

• Replies 351
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Re: FXgenuis robot

from another forum (so dont know if it is true or not)

Prime4X is just as much of a bucket shop as Global Clearing Group. There are plenty of stories about them if you take the time to look. As far as the Japanese broker, I have no knowledge of them.

The EA tries to perform Broker Arbitrage by make scalping trades (2 pips within 30 seconds or less) on one broker based on a reference price feed from a second broker. It is not arbitrage between broker prices, rather it hopes that:

1. The broker you use for trading has a slower feed than the other broker.

2. The slower broker prices will match the direction and distance as the primary broker.

3. The spread is low enough to allow a profit.

4. You will not get requoted.

Nice theory but it is of limited practical usefulness. Most definitely not worth $2,000! BTW, if you want to spend $2,000 on an EA send it to me and I will send one that has been earning 5% or more per week fro some time. Just ask Kenny!

Kenny - This was the EA I mentioned in my email. - Dave

"It is inconceivable that anyone will divulge a truly effective get-rich scheme for the price of a book."

Victor Niederhoffer (1943–), US hedge fund manager and statistician

from another forum (so dont know if it is true or not)

It is not arbitrage between broker prices, rather it hopes that:

1. The broker you use for trading has a slower feed than the other broker.

2. The slower broker prices will match the direction and distance as the primary broker.