Which broker is best to deal with?

Dani Kogel

Hi: I am a newbie and am trying to research which broker is best to deal with. I have read that you generally recommend CTOption ( https://ctoption.com/ ). The thing is that their payout is higher than any other broker. Did any of you try this broker? The platform looks quite ok and the delay on demo is fine too. I searched online for reviews but didn't find anything negative. Can anyone help.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

I have been trading with CorporateOption for almost 1 year through their web trading platform. No problems so far. CorporateOption trading platform is user-friendly. I find what I need, Smooth trade execution with market standard payouts, android and iOS platforms are also available and many way to withdraw/deposit funds.

No issues regarding deposits and withdraws. In fact, customer service has been quite good. Deposit bonuses are also a plus. I tried a few binary brokers before I joined CorporateOption. Their platforms are good and welcome bonuses are often interesting. Highly Recommended. www.corporateoption.com

Edited by Jason Daniels

Yes, I do agree, scalping is mainly considered as a most usable and profitable trading policy due to getting profit instantly. But in spite of a profitable trading policy scalping cannot use in a proper way due to many restrictions.  So, we the traders should choose the broker that is more appropriate to the concept of trading that will be used, if you love scalping should choose the broker that allows trading concept such as this.  

• 1 month later...

Mostly all of the brokers allows trading during news and that is the best time when a scalper can hedge the market applying scalping techniques. However, new traders should avoid scalping as the market is much riskier and unpredictable during news release session and chances are that they can get their accounts emptied during such time.

• 3 months later...