Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Standard Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    My question: How to insert MT5 Indicators in MT5 platform

    Hi,

    I want to know how to insert MT5 indicators in MetaTrader 5 .
    I have insert it in C:\Program Files\MetaTrader 5\MQL5\Indicators

    But I can't see them on "navigator"

    http://www.pic-upload.de/view-7472456/question.jpg.html


    Thank you for help

  2. " "
  3. #2
    Bronze Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Here is a guide: http://www.fxsuperb.com/how-to-install-mt5-indicator-metatrader-5-indicator-installation/

Similar Threads

  1. question about stochastics...
    By germeten in forum Forex Beginners Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-01-2011, 03:31 PM
  2. EasyLanguage question
    By loopyno in forum Tradestation Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 04:46 PM
  3. Question about J16 pin bars
    By hermanhess in forum General Forex Discussion
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 02:21 PM
  4. A question for programmers
    By jaet1989 in forum Mql Programming and Coding
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-11-2009, 04:56 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •