What do you Trade/Which course helped you?

Hello,

First off, this is an excellent site and extremely happy I came across it. There are a ton of courses shared on here which is amazing. Hundreds of courses, videos, workbooks, etc.

When I first joined here, my thoughts were to download ANY and EVERY course that related to the products I trade. I am an Options Trader but also have traded Futures. So I was just downloading all that I can find that related to Options and Futures. But as I started watching some of these and gathering more info on them, I realized that some were either not much value, not my style of Trading or the direction I wanted to take it, didn’t provide anything valuable, etc. I stopped wasting my time on these, I felt that wasting time on courses was not beneficial at all. Trading is a skill that requires practice, development, understanding it to a great level. Cruising through courses isn’t much of a benefit as the work to learning and developing a skill starts with learning from a course but definitely does not end there. We all know that.

My point with this is to share and interact with other Traders that came on here, found a course of a specific Trader that they liked, a specific type of Trading that they wanted to learn (i.e. Market Profile, Volatility, Scalping, etc.)

I wanted to ask everyone on here - What course did you find that helped your Trading to a great degree. Whether it took you from being not profitable to now profitable, making a little amount to now making more, helped you out when you were just starting and gave you a method that you have been using and is profitable, etc.

Anything that directly relates to your Trading results from that course you watched. I’m not saying you watched a course and instantly you’re making money. That’s not what I mean but would be great if it did, I mean that it provided you the foundation or expanded your knowledge/skills and with practice over time it helped you.

Let us know -