Autotrader Ord flo

cornelis

Interesting no doubt. $2K to purchase is pricey. I would buy these things, if there were some way to pay after one makes the $2K; although the author says something about a trial, the web page is void of any real information. I'm not a whois expert, but there's not real information on it, and looks like it was updated today? Trading video is from a couple of weeks ago. Do you have any other info/links/reviews on it?

Malcolm Robinson is as real and credible as any I've seen. He a was floor trader on the LIFFE exchange in London before it went electronic. He's been knocking out systems for a few years now. I bought his DVD "Daytrading the emini S&P Futures' years ago. I got emails from him promoting the Order Flow strategy too and I agree the websites supporting it are thin of information but he's no 'fly by night' operator. A simple Google query of "Malcolm Robinson futures" will show up a number of articles he's written over the years. Edited by JimJamBonks