Interview with the admin of Frogress ...

Interview with the admin of Frogress

CIF Blog Team

Hello everyone, today we bring you the interview that we conducted with Jake the admin of Frogress . This is a standard 12×12 that just recently launched. Truthfully 12×12 programs seem to be pretty hot today so if Jake runs a clean show then it can certainly have the potential to be a good one. Of course like any program time will tell right?

Enjoy!

1. Thank you for allowing the Collective Investments Blog Team to interview you. Can you tell us a little bit about yourself? How long have you been in the industry? Have you run any other online programs before?

My name is Jake Terrano and I have been joining autosurfs mostly for over 2 years now. This is my first program and I hope it’s not my last.

2. What makes you qualified to run a HYIP/AutoSurf program?

I studied and thoroughly checked and researched what I would need in order to create a good program. I have also tested and learned how to use the software’s for a couple of weeks before deciding to open one.

3. What makes Frogress stand out from the crowd?

The name itself is unique in my opinion. The design is another unique feature. I should admit that the profit features are not unique because it’s been used before and is being used up to now. So this will all depend on me now on how to make it unique along the way.

4. Is your program backed by investments or supplemented by outside income sources? Can you tell us more about that? Or is Frogress purely a game?

Of course right now it’s still a game. I plan to invest the money in several opportunities, not great profits but should be enough to make sure everything becomes stable.

5. It has been said that you Alertpay account is still unverified and this has caused major problems for surf admins in the past. Do you have plans to get it verified and when?