Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Platinum Member Array Shenong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    783
    Thanks
    696
    Thanked 2,153 Times in 516 Posts

    Smile QUICK UNPACK 4.3 32 / 64 bits

    QUnpack.4.3 Final x32

    v4.3 [23.08.2018]

    [!] fixed several bugs and made improvements
    [+] updated disassemler
    [+] enlarged protectors list
    [+] added several new functions and variables for the scripts
    [+] updated Lua to 5.3.4
    [+] added cpuid hooking
    [-] removed plugins and import trace plugins
    [-] int3 and int6 hooking removed


    https://mega.nz/#!r5NTyKqY!1Drd1Jbgs7zB7_2mTflV_Z_xOE2a5IU8YQ1uBNs OCPw

    Password = #5uCJ2o;+;`wHZiw93pa a 0#Uy3\G~:1$0Y0t%"



    QUnpack 4.3 Final x64

    Archer:
    BSOD might be occuring from one of these reasons:

    1. patchguard;
    2. if used drivers not in virtual machine.



    https://mega.nz/#!vsVVyajS!k45PAKr1rmdCqwco1HZQjxuQ6T79S58Oyh3bdwf ikh8

    Password = #"+kVQ*1q8VtOZX:*#54ZaC= keKgCia= Uxaulb



  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Shenong For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Silver Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    132
    Thanks
    77
    Thanked 60 Times in 30 Posts
    any tutorials

  4. #3
    Platinum Member Array Shenong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    783
    Thanks
    696
    Thanked 2,153 Times in 516 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by noonw View Post
    any tutorials
    Hi Bro....


    Sorry, no tutorials found by me, but goog IS YOUR FRIEND
    Last edited by Shenong; 06-23-2019 at 10:44 PM.

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Shenong For This Useful Post:


  6. #4
    Standard Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hello, any idea what is this error? "Wrong Platform"

  7. #5
    Platinum Member Array Shenong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    783
    Thanks
    696
    Thanked 2,153 Times in 516 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by marcin99 View Post
    Hello, any idea what is this error? "Wrong Platform"
    Hi Bro

    Maybe you could get some answer / infos on :

    https://www.at4re.net/

Similar Threads

  1. Instructions: How To Unpack a Split Archive
    By gadfly in forum Suggestions and Ideas
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-04-2018, 05:26 PM
  2. Metastock 11 Pro in Windows 10 64 bits
    By FXWallabie in forum Trading Platform
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-28-2016, 10:21 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •