There is a time delay for sending messages to help avoid spam. You can now send messages up to 10 people, but anyone storing messages is limited to 100 messages. If you want to create space, just delete old messages...
I want to mention that I do like the screen format when looking at the posts since my last visit. It used to have just the subject line and you had to click on the link to see any of the message. Now you get a little bit of it right on the "last visit" output screen which saves time! Thanks!
1
point
⤴️-Paid Ad- Check advertising disclaimer here. Add your banner here.🔥