Please, tell me more about the Forex advisers...

Hi! I’m new to Forex trading and wanted to know more about advisors, cause’ there was an idea to buy one. I’ve heard that there is no reason to get into the market with small capital and it is better to buy either expensive advisor with that entire update staff or program it if you have knowledge. I’ve searched through the internet information on trading advisors and got the picture that there is a huge number of that kind of things, however I’ve faced that major part of them will make me loose. So I just decided to look for advice from people that know how exactly to find the right robot.

Do not buy any ea`s for whatever reason

Learn to trade manually

trade 1 currency get the feel of price action before indicators

Find 1 system that you feel that suits you

learn it well put your own personal touch on it

once you are familiar with the market - platform - system , etc

and remember no ea`s ...... ea`s never last they will make some and lose more

here is a system on price action .... there are many PA systems eg; 123 patterns same as abc patterns

http://www.multiupload.com/2EI0DNPYTR

… about what we are exactly talking? What is the price limit for expert advisor you’re looking for? And yes, you’re right as there are a lot of different programs that don’t work, so it won’t be much that you can get from them, except of cheating. You need to concentrate your attention on real graphs, demo accounts and etc. I’ve never tried to use any trading advisors, but truly believe that it is possible.

Hey! I’m so green at this and just trying to read and watch from the corner…. Friends told me not to work with advisor, but I’ve hear about good ones, but the price is kind of high for me. But there are updates +customer support, so I guess that it might worth it. Don’t want to see my money going deep to nowhere.