For the group here

Guest randy1963

Guest randy1963

Hello group. I just joined. I am a trader using mostly automated systems.

I like very much the research this group is doing here. I think this might help the cause..

PLEASE understand this is NOT spam. It's a link to a site where you can buy most EAs and trading systems for a fraction of the cost. As a researcher myself I have bought a lot from this site to play with.

They all work fine.

Forgive me if you already know about ths..

I hope it iis okay to share this, it's not everyday you find a place where you can buy commercial EAs and systems under $10. It's cheap research material.

I do hope to be part of this group. Enjoy this link.

link removed

Happy trading

Randy

Edited by Stormin_Norman

Hello group. I just joined. I am a trader using mostly automated systems.

I like very much the research this group is doing here. I think this might help the cause..

PLEASE understand this is NOT spam. It's a link to a site where you can buy most EAs and trading systems for a fraction of the cost. As a researcher myself I have bought a lot from this site to play with.

They all work fine.

Forgive me if you already know about ths..

I hope it iis okay to share this, it's not everyday you find a place where you can buy commercial EAs and systems under $10. It's cheap research material.

I do hope to be part of this group. Enjoy this link.

link removed

Happy trading

Randy

Sure you meant well here but every ea on that site is available here free.

Pheniox

Edited by Stormin_Norman

Guest randy1963
No your wrong there are quite a few on that site that you do not have here plus other stuff. I suggest you actually read every page before you post something..I am not trying to be a smart a** it's just that your wrong. Edited by randy1963

:) randy ... You were banned ...you may feel sorry for your incompetence to sell stuff that share here .