ONLY MODERATORS CAN REPLY _RE: Kardel-William-Texan_!!!

AS A NEWBIE I AM GUILTY AS THE NEXT NEWBIE ______ :!: EVERY NEW POST IS TRYING TO QUALIFY FOR a moderators free 900000000% :peace: & the DR. FELL ON HIS SWORD :peace: ( BECAUSE OF HIS DRIVE TO HELP PEOPLE LIKE MYSELF*EVERY DECOMPILE REQUEST HE PERFORMED) A VERY SAD SITUATION FOR SUCH FOR A GREAT PERSON :arrow: :shand: *** THIS IS THE BEST FX FORUM SITE ON THE NET***so i propose that A NEW SECTION BE OPENDED ON THIS GREAT SITE : THAT IF A MEMBER WANTS A --EXE DECOMPILED THAT THE MEMBER REQUESTS A PASSWORD TO PROCEED ---- IF THIS WITHIN THE GUIDE LINES OF THIS FORUM I saendee WILL BUY A COPY OF THE LATEST mt4 decompiler & DONATE IT TO THIS GREAT SITE ---ENJOY & Have a Nice Day :shand: :peace:

Re: ONLY MODERATORS CAN REPLY _RE: Kardel-William-Texan_!!!

AS A NEWBIE I AM GUILTY AS THE NEXT NEWBIE ______ :!: EVERY NEW POST IS TRYING TO QUALIFY FOR a moderators free 900000000% :peace: & the DR. FELL ON HIS SWORD :peace: ( BECAUSE OF HIS DRIVE TO HELP PEOPLE LIKE MYSELF*EVERY DECOMPILE REQUEST HE PERFORMED) A VERY SAD SITUATION FOR SUCH FOR A GREAT PERSON :arrow: :shand: *** THIS IS THE BEST FX FORUM SITE ON THE NET***so i propose that A NEW SECTION BE OPENDED ON THIS GREAT SITE : THAT IF A MEMBER WANTS A --EXE DECOMPILED THAT THE MEMBER REQUESTS A PASSWORD TO PROCEED ---- IF THIS WITHIN THE GUIDE LINES OF THIS FORUM I saendee WILL BUY A COPY OF THE LATEST mt4 decompiler & DONATE IT TO THIS GREAT SITE ---ENJOY & Have a Nice Day :shand: :peace:

Dr fx has trouble with his identity. and . yes . what ever it takes . to protect him is . OUR responsibility.

As I did. I used to help member to decompile stuff . And yes if there is someone out there that threaten you or making stupid MAD PM . please report to me . we'll gave him A "BANNED" label ...