Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Should I go for a live account?

Hello,

Ive been learning to trade for 4 months now. My manual trading account is up by 14.8% and the one that I use ea's is up by 6%. I think im doing quite well, but what do u, traders, think, is it time for me to open a live account, or I've might just been lucky enough to be profitable?

Best Regards

Re: Should I go for a live account?

Originally posted by kavalius
    Hello,

Ive been learning to trade for 4 months now. My manual trading account is up by 14.8% and the one that I use ea's is up by 6%. I think im doing quite well, but what do u, traders, think, is it time for me to open a live account, or I've might just been lucky enough to be profitable?

Best Regards

NO NO NO NO

just joking ... If you feel ready you are ready.. only you can tell

Good Luck

Barbara

Comment

Hello,

Best Regards
      Mate, open a cents account. Put there 20 greenbacks, which will become 2000 cents and trade happily until you get your confidence and feeling to decide yourself that to do next with your trading, whether to go to micro and mini then, or leave this business completely. Seriously said

Comment

thank you indo-investasi... now i become a better trader...
        Last edited by dr0o69; 07-08-10, 01:07.

Comment

Demo is good for some time but it doesn't activate your greed and paranoia. That you can face only with real money.
          This you have to master before you became continuously profitable.

Comment

Well,

There is a big differenbce trading demo or live.
            Just open a small account and try if you are still succesful.

But when you trade for real, there also a thing called psychology........ be aware of that!

Comment