Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

To call you rich....how much do you earn each month.....?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• To call you rich....how much do you earn each month.....?

Hi...All...
    I am on gathering opinions from you about how much do you need money or you earn per month to call you a rich man in financial or to make assumption that people will see you in prosperity.....
    I live in Atjeh, Indonesia...and here the Regional Minimum Wage for people is about 120 USD/month.....
    To call you rich, we need at least earn 2000 USD/month....
    Now...come..on give me some opinion...

Thank U..

Hello Roels,
    The word 'rich' is hard to define. I live in the UK and for me rich is an 'millionaire'. however if i told people i traded for a living and make £500 per week doing that then i'm sure that would get peoples attention. Work-wise for me and the area in the UK in which i live 25k plus a year is good. Yet Wayne Rooney is on £160,000 a week (now that's rich).
    I assume you must be earning more then the minimum wage where you come from by quite a bit as you probably have a pc with broadband plus money to fund your trading account?

Comment

Like Kraven said, hard to define. I have a pension that allows me to live in Malaysia or Bulgaria comfortable. Many people there consider me rich.
      Some friends in UK also consider me better off than them to be able to afford to follow the sun even though they certainly have more money than I.
      My aim is to make £1,000 a week then I could have a better life style etc but only be rich by other, poorer people's standards.
      Need a million to be rich.

Comment