Page 1 of 128 1231151101 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 1278
  1. #1
    Silver Member Array EXNESS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    205
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    EXNESS official representative

    Hello dear forum's members and guests.

    I am the official spokesman of EXNESS. My name is Michael Levin.

    I would be happy to post some information about EXNESS and answer all your questions.

    www.exness.com

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to EXNESS For This Useful Post:


  3. " "
  4. #2
    Silver Member Array EXNESS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    205
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    EXNESS now registering training accounts on the MT5 platform.

    Always committed to providing our partners with the best software available, EXNESS is registering training accounts on the MetaTrader 5 (MT5) platform - the latest version of the popular trading terminal.

    The new trading platform combines all the advantages of the previous version with important new functions and tools, such as:

    - Level II quotes integrated into the terminal to view market depth now you do not have to use additional specialized software

    - Stop Limit orders

    - New time frames and technical indicators for more flexible technical analysis

    - New automated trading capabilities.

    Despite significant interface changes and expanded functionality, the MetaTrader software is still a convenient, reliable and simple tool for trading both on the Forex and derivatives markets.

    We invite all of you to test the MetaTrader 5 software and try out its capabilities. You can download MT5 here: https://www.exness.com/download/mt5setup.exe

    Currently you can open a training account directly from the MT5 terminal. You will be notified in the Company newsletter once it is possible to open accounts via the EXNESS website.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to EXNESS For This Useful Post:


  6. #3
    Moderator Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Front of your PC
    Posts
    277
    Thanks
    469
    Thanked 82 Times in 32 Posts
    Very intresting, did you have an Introducing Broker scheme for Indonesian Country ? Are you regulated too with RAFMM (Rusian Regulator) ?

    Thanks before.
    Trading = Action !

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Gyverd For This Useful Post:


  8. #4
    Standard Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    65
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.exness.com

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to antoceo For This Useful Post:


  10. #5
    Standard Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Hello, I wrote a comment about exness in another 3D in this section (26-10-2010) about my problems with this broker.
    (I can't posto the link because from some day I need to use a proxy for view this forum )

    I can update my comment now.

    1- From 10 days I have low %of requote in my manual trade. Now I watch tick chart for closing better, I don't know if they have changed something. Of course I'm trading only via VPS.
    2- after 3-4 day the problems of " vps disk full" disappear
    3- I had contact the exness support via chat, they told me that they transfer the problems to their specialist, but nothing after 8 day. So I contact them via e-mail, and they reply to me :

    " Our specialists are monitoring every vps free resources and increase them if needed."

    "If you know that your EA is sensitive to the some type of resource and given
    resource amount is not sufficient, please let us know and we will find some
    solution for this"

    My system does not use many resources, but rather few. The problem was that I had only 10KB free disk

    However

    "As to the order you mentioned, please describe what exactly went wrong with it,
    any order revision must be justified."

    So I described again why one of my EA have generated a false order. I think it isn't normal that if I recompile one of my EA's, all the others EA and indicators applied to the charts are resetted to default parameters.
    But about this question ...noreply from support ... at now.

    Obvious now that I know how this mt4 work I can avoid the problem.

    So I can tell that in the last 6-8 days exness isn't so bad

    I hope that at least they continue in this way (there was a down Friday, mt4 offline, unreachable vps, but I know that at the same time also happened to other brokers).

  11. #6
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 190 Times in 29 Posts
    Before two weeks I was open live acc with Exness. Support is terrible, I was open three support ticket and get answer on two but without any solution. I'm scalper and had open trade in EURUSD with 10 pips TP but - it's impossible to take it because when price was move in my TP direction spread rise to 9,7 pips - in this time market was very quiet but their spread didn't.
    They offer free VPS, I had all conditions but didn't get it, nobody even answer on my request. After about 10 days I was withdraw all and close acc.
    This is one of worst broker on market - this is my experience and very frustrating.

    One more thing: they advertise 25% bonus - I didn't get it, when I contacted support they send me from one door to another.
    Last edited by strmec; 11-12-2010 at 08:39 AM.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to strmec For This Useful Post:


  13. #7
    Standard Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by strmec View Post
    Before two weeks I was open live acc with Exness. Support is terrible, I was open three support ticket and get answer on two but without any solution. I'm scalper and had open trade in EURUSD with 10 pips TP but - it's impossible to take it because when price was move in my TP direction spread rise to 9,7 pips - in this time market was very quiet but their spread didn't.
    They offer free VPS, I had all conditions but didn't get it, nobody even answer on my request. After about 10 days I was withdraw all and close acc.
    This is one of worst broker on market - this is my experience and very frustrating.
    Hi, strmec.
    The only way to operate with exness it's to trade via vps. I get it after more than one request in chat support.
    It 's true that the email support answer 1/3 times, the other two time seems that they forgot to reply.
    I'm scalper too on GBPUSD.I trade London / USA session with no problem about spread that's is very tight.
    Try to get the vps and use the tick chart rythm to close/open your trade

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to berusnet For This Useful Post:


  15. #8
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 190 Times in 29 Posts
    I finished with that company, I don't have times for loosing on such amateurs.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to strmec For This Useful Post:


  17. #9
    Standard Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Hi, every day we can learn a new thing.
    Exness, today I try to manually close a trade (gain) so which reply ? Refused because the price was too close market price :O
    Ok ...now after years I have doubt about the meaning of "close at market price" of a trade . No problem hihih

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to berusnet For This Useful Post:


  19. #10
    Silver Member Array EXNESS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    205
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Dear berusnet,

    Please would you be so kind to name your account number. I will ask our Support department and Chief Dealer to check your request. Besides, I'll take it under my personal control.
    Also, I'll make a report at an early date to EXNESS Management about this issues.
    Within Freeze Level you can not use Stop Level, Take Profit, Modify Order and Close Order. This rules implied by MetaQuotes. And unfortunately we can't change it.

    Dear Stemec,

    I'd like to notes that on the inter-bank exchange there are no fixed spreads. Our spreads are floating and correspond to the market situation.
    Regarding support delays I make our excuses about it. If you'd be so kind to name your account number we will investigate this situation.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to EXNESS For This Useful Post:


Page 1 of 128 1231151101 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Asean region representative for arab financial broker ( afb)
    By opensourcefx in forum Forex Broker
    Replies: 160
    Last Post: 04-10-2013, 07:20 AM
  2. Exness.com Review
    By masters in forum Forex Broker
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 12-24-2012, 05:04 PM
  3. Official 2010 Stock & Forex Price Forecast
    By FreddyFX in forum Forex eBook Request
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 07:56 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •