No announcement yet.

Suggestions on Forex Course or system.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Suggestions on Forex Course or system.

Dear Forex mates,

I need suggestions on whether i should take a forex course that is affordable like hectortrader? or buy the 1minutedaily system? or other course you would suggest to me?

Basically i have been trading forex for 6 months but i dont seen to get profit and now still down 40% in capital. I went through the worst course www.powerupcapital.com and did very badly after spending my $3k+ of hard earning cash. However, i am still very interested in forex trading and the desire is getting stronger everyday and thus i need to search for a course that really works - least indicators used.

Hope you guys can give me your honest reviews on which course to take.

Thanks in advance. =)

cheers,

John

I have found that for the most part the majority of courses talk about the same things. Don't trade around news times. Be careful trading on small time frames. Trade in the direction of the long term trend, etc. etc. If you wan't to learn the basics go through the free Babypips.com "school" Checkout some thread on ForexFactory.com (James 16 and Philip Nel seem to be the better more popular ones). If your looking for a strictly mechanical type system ForexDay & ForexProfit Monster found here or on Ebay if you want to purchase a copy that comes with support from the seller. They are inexpensive and have a good track record. I personally like to use the Daymonster on all time frames not just short. The Stealth System is good but a little expensive and can also be found here if you dont want to pay $199 for it.

Comment