SUCCESSFUL EA's

vafa

[center:2hkip9qh]-VAFA-[/center:2hkip9qh]

Hello fellow brothers and sisters, this is Vafa here trying to get some things straightened out.

As you can all see currently in our Expert Advisor Forum we have over 1100+ various Topics filled with EA’s that promise the same thing (90% winning trade blah blah) Yet none of them meet their hype. So I am here today asking the community to share your success stories with everyone. Hopefully by the end of this topic we can come to a consensus of what EA can generate profitable returns.

Here are my results:

I have been Demo-Trading Forex Autopilot (the original) for about 5 months and now and have just recently begun trading on a live account with AVA FX. Overall I am impressed with this EA as it generates steady profits if properly handled. The demo account started with an initial deposit of 10000$ and over the months gained a profit of around 8000$ (nearly double). As for my live account In the past month I have gained near 2000$ in profit (however for greed issues lost that amount =)) ).

CONS: With every successful EA there are things that are undesirable. In FAP’s case it is the large draw downs and the lack of a stop loss. Both can become a major factor in losing money. However if the settings are correct you can be certain to make slow and steady profit over time.

This concludes my EA analysis. I’m hoping that we get a decent amount of contributions to allow the community to understand the rewards of certain EA’s.

--If anyone is interested in trying the EA i use here is the link:

hxxp://rapidshare.com/files/192158904/Forex_AutoPilot___Forex_Made_EZ.rar

** EDUCATED AND READY TO ROLL :-bd

[center:2hkip9qh]-VAFA-[/center:2hkip9qh]

Re: SUCCESSFUL EA's

[center:j5a06ois]-VAFA-[/center:j5a06ois]

Here are the optimized settings I created.

Lots 0.1

LotsRiskReductor 1

MaxOrders 1

MaxLots 100

aaa 13

bbb 14

TakeProfit 10

StopLoss 0

TrailingStop 50

SpanGator 0.5

SlipPage 3