Any Millionaire Traders on here?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any Millionaire Traders on here?

if so what was you're method/frame work for taking trades. and how long did it take you to become profitable.

I trade using fundamental data like Central Bank decisions etc. I am not good in technical analysis because it involves math but I have strong analytical skills. Everybody needs to know his strong sides to full extent I think

Comment

It is a bit concerning that there appear to be no one in this forum who has become a millionare through trading Forex

Comment

I am not a millionaire yet, however I am a profitable trader. I trade profitably by keeping it simple, very simple. Still it would take to long to explain here a paragraph or two. If you cant explain your trading method to a kid, your overthinking it. Clear your chart of all the ****. If you have to buy an indicator its junk and only makes the seller money,you don't need it. Spend 90% of your time learning the ONE market you want to trade. 10% on a setup or entry method. (Most aspiring traders get that backwards) That last 10% is the least important. Clean chart, Clean trading area = clear thinking. It takes 3 years minimum to start getting just to Break even trading cause it takes that long for most to figure out 99% of what they have learned is garbage, s**** it and start to focus on what really works. My main trading scalping the euro on a tick chart and Long term holding of other FX pairs. Anything in the middle is a losing proposition. Good trading to all

Comment

My average monthly earning is 1500 USD trading on Oil, Ruble, USD and DAX with HF. In my country I feel myself as a Millionaire with these money...

Comment

Originally posted by Bdurn View Post
            It is a bit concerning that there appear to be no one in this forum who has become a millionare through trading Forex