Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Standard Member Array
    Thanks

How many pips per day do successfull traders target?

Hello!
    I want to bacome a day trader and make plan to achieve success on Forex. Do you traders have certain plan for everyday work? For example, 50 pips a day.
    I try to make 20 pips a day and because I'm a newbie, sometimes I earn nothing. I think it's the matter of skills and I just have to improve them and get more knowledge. And of course, I should improve my trading plan.
    Am I doing this right?

2. " "
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    Just buy a banner instead of buliding a profile with nonsense questions and talks. Or be more creative...

Standard Member Array
    Thanks
    No, we don't have any targets like that. The sutiation can be different and it's not always easy to trade some certain amount of pips every day.

To admin. Why don't you delete advertising messages like those that are posted here http://indo-investasi.com/showthread.php/27250-Forex-for-Begginers-Forex-Articles-from-NewForex/page3 but tell some newbies that they are writing trash? Sometimes it's essential for new traders to think about something like described above.

Thanks
    Blog Entries
    I could spend a whole month deleting old spam, I prefer focusing on the fresh ones. And what I hate more than spam, is disguised spam, or people building profiles with non sense posts.

Bronze Member Array
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Robian View Post
    Hello!
    I want to bacome a day trader and make plan to achieve success on Forex. Do you traders have certain plan for everyday work? For example, 50 pips a day.
    I try to make 20 pips a day and because I'm a newbie, sometimes I earn nothing. I think it's the matter of skills and I just have to improve them and get more knowledge. And of course, I should improve my trading plan.
    Am I doing this right?