Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How many pips per day do successfull traders target?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How many pips per day do successfull traders target?

Hello!
    I want to bacome a day trader and make plan to achieve success on Forex. Do you traders have certain plan for everyday work? For example, 50 pips a day.
    I try to make 20 pips a day and because I'm a newbie, sometimes I earn nothing. I think it's the matter of skills and I just have to improve them and get more knowledge. And of course, I should improve my trading plan.
    Am I doing this right?

Just buy a banner instead of buliding a profile with nonsense questions and talks. Or be more creative...

Comment

No, we don't have any targets like that. The sutiation can be different and it's not always easy to trade some certain amount of pips every day.

To admin. Why don't you delete advertising messages like those that are posted here http://indo-investasi.com/showthread.php/27250-Forex-for-Begginers-Forex-Articles-from-NewForex/page3 but tell some newbies that they are writing trash? Sometimes it's essential for new traders to think about something like described above.

Comment

I could spend a whole month deleting old spam, I prefer focusing on the fresh ones. And what I hate more than spam, is disguised spam, or people building profiles with non sense posts.

Comment

Originally posted by Robian View Post
          Hello!
          I want to bacome a day trader and make plan to achieve success on Forex. Do you traders have certain plan for everyday work? For example, 50 pips a day.
          I try to make 20 pips a day and because I'm a newbie, sometimes I earn nothing. I think it's the matter of skills and I just have to improve them and get more knowledge. And of course, I should improve my trading plan.
          Am I doing this right?