JTMAI ES Scalper V1.1 no indicators

Hello Trader Friends.

normally I post only on the ninjatrader forum but I thought its important enough to double post and apologize ahead if i am doing something wrong.

Wanted to thank again everyone that is helping and sharing and giving ideas.

So what is JTMI scalper- J is Jane, T is Traderbeauty , M is Mechanical, A is Adaptive to the market conditions and I is for *****s ( no pan intended - just wanted to create an impressive name lol ).

since I am a full time trader , its hard for me to post during the day so i use the weekend as an opportunity to help or at least try to help others.

First- let me warn you- do not use this method live unless you traded paper for few weeks with no losses.

http://imageshack.com/scaled/large/51/6evq.jpg

This is no magic or anything new but there are many rules and pointers that will prevent you from entering at the wrong time or place.

This is a plain 2-1 ticks renko spectrum with only the zigzag UTC on it just to clearly mark the zigzags.

I did not post the big picture on purpose- meaning i am ignoring all the big support and resistance, double tops/ bottoms etc which you should watch normally and consider them but in this post i like to keep everything simple for *****s like me that need a simple yes or no in order to push the button.

So lets get started-

Rules 1: and the most important one- since we dont use indicators- the only way to know the end of a move/ trend - ahead of time is by watching the distance between the tops for an up move or bottoms for a down move.once we have 1 or 2 ticks then it means get out and sit on the sidelines.

Lets look on friday's trading.