Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Standard Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Wink how do you open the open order tab on the fxcm trading page

    when i tried to open the order tab on the fxcm trading page, i could not do that. Anyone used that? please help me to start trading with fxcm. I used meta trader 4 with demo account but now i am using permium account with invesment. I spent my $1000 there for trading. So if possible pelase help me by showing the procedure of order process in fxcm trading. How to do you open your order tab and why i could not find this option? It it possible to give sceenshot of this feature? It will help me a lot.

    Thanks is advance for your help.

  2. #2
    Banned Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Naples, Florida
    Posts
    1,212
    Thanks
    1,427
    Thanked 1,307 Times in 514 Posts
    Ponde, Thintwit1954, Migge1990, Sasts1950 and Heyes1929 are the same person which joined the same day and flooding us with junk postings and already spamming us.

    Looks like this clown is spamming us with fxcm trash. Please click on the triangle in the left hand bottom corner and lets ban this fool.

    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Calculate open order time duration.
    By leonfoo in forum Trading Systems and Strategies
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-30-2012, 04:40 PM
  2. [REQ] M4 Automatic Trading / Open Source
    By edatw in forum Trading Platform
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-11-2010, 07:51 AM
  3. Open source FX Trading
    By easycrom in forum MetaTrader Expert Advisors
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-11-2009, 09:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •