Is forex trading really a career ?

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest FloridaTrader

It's the first time I've ever heard someone describe forex as a game. Yes, the forex is a career for many, including me.

Many of your strange questions can be answered if you read the ebooks we have on the forum.

Edited by FloridaTrader

It's the first time I've ever heard someone describe forex as a game. Yes, the forex is a career for many, including me.

Many of your strange questions can be answered if you read the ebooks we have on the forum.

And fore is a career for me too, although i'm still a part time trader. But forex is helpful for to get additional income. And i hope i can be a successful trader some day.

And fore is a career for me too, although i'm still a part time trader. But forex is helpful for to get additional income. And i hope i can be a successful trader some day.

I feel the same like you too, maybe now I just consider it as my part time job but I really hope one day I can make it to become my main job, because as a part time job too, it really give me a big additional income.

I feel the same like you too, maybe now I just consider it as my part time job but I really hope one day I can make it to become my main job, because as a part time job too, it really give me a big additional income.

Many traders make forex as their part time job because this business is flexible, we can trade any time, but there is also trader who makes forex as a main job, they are a trader can make a profit consistently and in considerable amount.

• 2 weeks later...
But I will not suggest trading as a full time job for newbie, as they are still learning, and if they had lost in trading, they still have something to hold upon.

It's too risky if we make forex as our primary job if we have not been able to get consistent profit. in forex. For me, forex is suitable as my part time job to get additional income.