Trading nifty option

niftymover

hello friends here i am provide great return trades for nifty options :">:">:">

daily one trade in nifty option

minimum 8% to 10% return / day

as my strategy is over 85% accurate ..... and there is not perfect strategy for predict stoploss i will provide simple entry and exit members can put stoploss @ 20%

my starting capital is 50,000/- inr:)

TRADE ONLY IN CURRANT MONTH CONTRACT ....AS THERE IS LESS TIME I WILL ONLY POST WHICH STRIKE PRICE OPTION TO BUY ....... KINDLY COUNT PROFIT AND STOPLOSS FROM MY GIVEN PRICE

THANKS AND ENJOY TRADING ...

Edited by niftymover

• Replies 159
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

here is my simple trade diary .....

I am a full-time trader and trading regularly in only naked trading in nifty options ( call-put )

as i am full-time trader i am regularly withdraw funds from my trading account once i achieve 100% return as my starting capital is 50000/- once i reach 100000/- i will withdraw 50000/- each time

i am following this money management strategy from longtime

follow this money management you will never leave trading my guaranty

happy trading once again....

Edited by niftymover

i always post my trades here regularly but as you know option trading is very fast some time some members cant reach my latest update

so i am thinking to give them trades directly to their cell or something like this ........

If moderators of this forum give me permission for posting my yahoo id ...it will be a great help for my indian brothers and sisters and also my friends who trade in nifty options thank you

Edited by niftymover

• 3 weeks later...
closed position @ 75 due to very low volume today ...

almost did 8% account increased

currant account balance 50000+3990 = 53990

how much brokerage u pay? i guess, if you trade with Established /Sound broker , you would have paid atleast 42% of your profit!!! and so, your actual return is under 5%