Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Standard Member Array
    Thanks

Red face New to the market... Need your advice...

Hello Traders,

I am waterlily from Dubai. I am new to this hobby. I find it interesting to invest my money in forex. So, I joined www.hymarkets.com and currently still using demo account... But still full of question marks.

I hope i can learn new strategies from the Pro. I am hoping you'll help me guys so that i will be guided.

Btw, is there any traders from Dubai?

Thanks a bunch!

Regards
    Waterlily

2. " "
    Standard Member Array
    Thanks
    Join the club... Also beginner and thrive for fortune

Standard Member Array
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by kurtS View Post
    Join the club... Also beginner and thrive for fortune
    Hello Kurts,

thanks for your reply. Where can i check the beginner and thrive for fortune?

Silver Member Array
    Thanks
    Learn some trading basic via e-books, videos.
    keep practicing with demo account
    Try to minimize the lost by learning it with e-books, videos and keep practicing with demo account.

Happy trading.

Standard Member Array
    Thanks
    The important is to open demo account fist and not go live... Plus you have nice sections here with videos that can give us some basic knowledge...

Standard Member Array
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by duderex View Post
    Learn some trading basic via e-books, videos.
    keep practicing with demo account
    Try to minimize the lost by learning it with e-books, videos and keep practicing with demo account.

Happy trading.
    Thanks duderex. i'll keep that in mind. btw, have you tried trading in HY Markets?

Standard Member Array
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by kurtS View Post
    The important is to open demo account fist and not go live... Plus you have nice sections here with videos that can give us some basic knowledge...

Hello Kurts,