• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• For those who already live the forex dream lifestyle

just say "hi" in this topic.

hi

best regards

Comment

OK. Perhaps a couple of sentences... how you did it?

Comment

hi . . we will do forex for living. . not living for forex. .

Comment

Hi Are you new? or experinced?
          I've been trading for over 5 years

Comment

Making money through foreign exchange has now become a profitable measure for the individuals and with the evolution of forex trading; the number of traders to the forex market is increasing day by day.

Comment

Hi
              Quite experienced trader, but still looking MY technique.

Comment

Hmm. What is this thread all about?

Comment

Originally posted by Malcolm Gunawan View Post
                  Hmm. What is this thread all about?
                  I guess the TS wants to know the traders who are already lives the dream life - i.e: driving ferrari or lambo, lives in a mansion, travel around the world while still trading at the same time, and still being able to take your 'pay' at will through a payoneer card etc - then ask the ultimate question HOW you actually doing it and would you mind to share it. LOL.
                  Last edited by netpreneur; 12-12-11, 00:14.

Comment

i think it is common knowledge that 99% of fx traders lose money.

are you in the 1% exception?

Comment

I would really like to know, how long does it take to make money consistently? On Average of course, but is this goal something that can be achieved in 1 year? 2 years? 5 years???

Comment

I'm not one yet, but maybe can give some useful charachter, so:

Whom?

for those, who learnt economics in university and always watched the news?
                        for those, who completely newbie?
                        etc..

+ read this:
                        h&&p://zzz.fileserve.c§m/file/segYRrF/writer.txt
                        Last edited by pippino; 16-12-11, 18:58. Reason: link format

Comment