Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Learn to trade for free

Hello everybody,

My name is Jason stabs and i am a fulltime trader.

I trade mainly currencies,commodities and sometimes some stocks who i hold for longer time of period same with the commodities. But those i play sometimes also intraday.

Oke what i wanted to do is i wanted to get some group of traders and want them to turn in to succesfull traders.

This is rather new for me and i be honiest in the future i also wanna do this commercial. The reasons for commercial are because i takes amount of time but i like teaching and meet different people all over the world.

What whe will do is whe go through some basics of trading and learn how to trade on a easy profitable way i will learn you risk management and the psychological part of trading.

Offcourse i also will share my strategies what i use and how to apply them i will trade live with you guys so you guys can see what i see and can look over my shoulder on your screen.

Oke for the 1s who are interested i will do this only with a certain amount of people i don't wanna have a group with 100s of people just easy little group.

Oke what i want from you is you send me a mail why you want to attend the group and why i most choose you. Why you wanna be a trader what you like about the markets and how many experience you already have.
    Guys and girls i be honiest i want atleast a little bit experience atleast understand babypips so let's say a year experience in the markets.

If you think you the right person send me a mail. I wanted to start in januari if everything goes right. So you people can send mail till januari next year.

Oke hear from you. jstrader20102win@gmail.com

jason

jstrader20102win@gmail.com
    Last edited by jasontrader; 28-11-10, 02:17.